April 6, 2017

Faculty Non Tech


Farha Diba

Instructor (Non tech)

8801716479134

farhadiba@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Rahimatus Zohara Tanny

Instructor (Non tech)

8801723176509

rahimatus@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Md. Abdur Razzaque

Instructor (Non tech)

8801716479134

mrazzaque@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Topu Kumar Acherjee

Instructor(Non tech)

8801737961546

topu@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


M.M. Shahanuzzaman

Instructor(Non tech)

8801734847978

shahin.math@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Md. Ariful Islam

Instructor (Non tech)

8801716479134

arifulismal@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Md. Alamin Hossain

Instructor (Non tech)

8801787711616

alamin.chemistry@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Nahid Hasan

Instructor (Non tech)

8801716479134

nahid@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Rumana Afrin Rumi

Instructor (Non tech)

8801778852342

@bsdi-bd.org

View Profile


Mohammad Ariful Hoque
Instructor (DMT)
8801191177331
ariful.medical@bsdi-bd.org

 

 

View Profile


Zahidur Rahman

Jr. Instructor(DMT)

8801671761992

zahidur@bsdi-bd.org

 

View Profile


Mrs. Sadia Afrin

Instructor(DMT)

8801745696902

sadia@bsdi-bd.org

 

View Profile