April 4, 2017

Administration

Mohammad Nuruzzaman

Executive Director

 

 

 


K.M. Hasan Ripon

Adviser

 

 

 


K. M. Parvez Boby

Sr. Assistant Director

8801713493243

bd@bsdi-bd.org


Md.Nurur Rahman

Accounts Officer

8801713493241

accounts.officer@bsdi-bd.org


Iqbal Hossain Bhuiyan

Accounts Officer

8801711470760

accounts.officer1@bsdi-bd.org


S. M. Lutfar Hayder

Officer (Academic)

8801713493244

hayder@bsdi-bd.org

 


  Md. Ansarul Islam

      Officer (Academic)

    8801713493248

      ansarul@bsdi-bd.org


MD. Alfaz Uddin

Administrative Officer

8801713493249

accounts@bsdi-bd.org


Nahida Akter Eti

Academic Counselor

8801713493246

ac@bsdi-bd.org


Md. Fazla Rabby Rupok

Assistant Officer, Student Affairs

8801833102810

8801673953847

                                       rupok@bsdi-bd.org


 

Md. Saidul Islam

IT Officer

8801713493182

lab@bsdi-bd.org


Imran Hossain Nayem

Assistant to Principal

8801688354668

asst.aa@bsdi-bd.org


Fazley Rabbi

Web Developer

8801723915447

web@bsdi-bd.org


Md. Maruf Sheikh

Graphic Designer

8801779101281

design.intern@bsdi-bd.org


 

Md.Taibur Rahman

Assistant Officer (Admin)

8801833102822

taibur1@bsdi-bd.org